2017 Special Multidisciplinary Assessment Committee Membership

Chair

Stephen Toope

Professor

Munk School of Global Affairs, University of Toronto

Canada

Members

Marguerite Mendell

Professor School of Community and Public Affairs, Concordia University Canada

Barbara Ryan

Secretariat Director

GEO

(Intergovernmental Group on Earth Observations)
Switzerland

Alan Bernstein

President & CEO

CIFAR

(Canadian Institute for Advanced Research)

Canada

Diane Griffin

Vice-President
United States National Academy of Sciences
United States

Antoine Petit

CEO

INRIA

(Institut National de Recherche en Informatique et Automatique)
France

John Womersley

Director General
European Spallation Source
Sweden

Karimah Es Sabar

CEO and Partner Quark Venture Inc. Canada